Montpellier City Card 24h

Address: 30, allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER Date: Monday 10 may 2021 - Friday 31 Dec 2021 Show map

100 %

5 of 5 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 5 guests answers:

    • Yes

      100%

    • No

      0%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      5
    • "No"
      0
  • "BEL ACCEUIL"

    Saturday 26 Sep 2020

    "J'ai pu faire la visite du Montpellier historique ,avec un jeune homme comme guide ,jeudi après midi ,j'ai rarement eu une visite aussi agréable et menée avec autant de savoir e..."


France

3   Average, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 18 Mar 2021

Sejour instructif et rempli de découverte

Dommage pas profité pleinement du pass city 24h

Suite Covid 19

Personnel à l ecoute et agréable

3  Overall opinion

CELOTTO Martine
France

"BEL ACCEUIL"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 26 Sep 2020

J'ai pu faire la visite du Montpellier historique ,avec un jeune homme comme guide ,jeudi après midi ,j'ai rarement eu une visite aussi agréable et menée avec autant de savoir et de gentillesse .*****

5  Overall opinion

J
France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 17 Sep 2020

Guide conférenciere très agréable, a répondu à toutes nos questions, je le recommande vivement

5  Overall opinion

Naomi
France

"Montpellier city tour"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 14 Aug 2020

The guided tour was very informative. We learnt about the history of the place as the guide brought us around. She pointed out how certain areas in Montpellier came to be and what he architecture of certain buildings revealed. She also gave us some fun and little known facts My friends and I enjoyed the tour and we learnt a lot in just that 2 hours.

5  Overall opinion

Build: 5/7/2021 11:17:37 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Todo, Action: showreviews

Follow us