Montpellier City Card 24h

Address: 30, allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER Date: Tuesday 27 oct 2020 - Thursday 31 Dec 2020 Show map

92 %

11 of 12 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 12 guests answers:

    • Yes

      92%

    • No

      8%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      11
    • "No"
      1
  • "BEL ACCEUIL"

    Saturday 26 Sep 2020

    "J'ai pu faire la visite du Montpellier historique ,avec un jeune homme comme guide ,jeudi après midi ,j'ai rarement eu une visite aussi agréable et menée avec autant de savoir e..."

CELOTTO Martine
France

"BEL ACCEUIL"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 26 Sep 2020

J'ai pu faire la visite du Montpellier historique ,avec un jeune homme comme guide ,jeudi après midi ,j'ai rarement eu une visite aussi agréable et menée avec autant de savoir et de gentillesse .*****

5  Overall opinion

J
France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 17 Sep 2020

Guide conférenciere très agréable, a répondu à toutes nos questions, je le recommande vivement

5  Overall opinion

Naomi
France

"Montpellier city tour"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 14 Aug 2020

The guided tour was very informative. We learnt about the history of the place as the guide brought us around. She pointed out how certain areas in Montpellier came to be and what he architecture of certain buildings revealed. She also gave us some fun and little known facts My friends and I enjoyed the tour and we learnt a lot in just that 2 hours.

5  Overall opinion

natata
France

"peu d'intérêt"

2   Poor  Reviewed Tuesday 31 Dec 2019

visite guidée street art sans intérêt

nous n'avons pas pu profiter non plus de la location de l'audioguide car il fallait un chèque de caution (si ça avait été précisé sur le site internet nous en aurions amené un -comment font les autres pays chez qui ça n'existe plus) ou des espèces (et ensuite dépenser ces 60eur); une empreinte de carte bancaire aurait été simple.

2  Overall opinion

Jerome
France

"tres bien"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 29 Dec 2019

super carte, permettant d'avoir de belle réduction.

5  Overall opinion

Lynn
United Kingdom

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 18 Oct 2019

The apartment was spacious, clean and modern. There was enough room for 4 adults or a family of four with an easily convertible sofa bed. The kitchen contained all the main tools for cooking but lacked space for preparation and did not have an oven, which reduced your choices for cooking meals. However, preparation of pasta, rice, salads and other standard meals was fine. In the bathroom, the shower was roomy, hot and powerful but ours leaked a little!

The staff were welcoming and very helpful. An added bonus was the highly efficient WiFi and the modern televisions which paired up with our phones and made it easy to watch Netflix.

I would definitely stay there again.

5  Overall opinion

Build: 10/23/2020 3:51:24 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Todo, Action: showreviews

Follow us