French guided tour - Street Art, general view

30, allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER (Show map)
Type: Guided tour
Category: Events, Guided tour
Date: Tuesday 10 aug 2021 - Wednesday 22 Sep 2021
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 21-25 of 25)

Visite très instructive , et précise.

Recommended by Edwige huet, France (France Fri 25 Sep 2020)
“Visite très instructive , et précise. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Jolie balade dans Montpellier

Recommended by Andalouse, France (France Thu 24 Sep 2020)
“Découverte des artistes du Street Art dans les rues typiques de Montpellier. Œuvres pleines de poésie, de caractère, de sensibilité. L'écusson regorge de trésors artistiques. Visite guidée très bien menée, très bien expliquée par Xavier. Merci ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Excellente visite, super intéressante p...

Recommended by SophieF13, France (France Thu 27 Aug 2020)
“Excellente visite, super intéressante par une guide passionnée. Mes filles (10 et 13 ans) et moi avons adoré. Un grand merci. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

G E N I A L

Recommended by Allan, France (France Sat 15 Aug 2020)
“C'etait super, j'ai adoré voir et apprendre sur le street art présent à Montpellier, l'apparition de Monsieur BMX était une très belle touche, on a beaucoup aimé merci”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Parcours et présentation bien préparés ...

Recommended by LGC, France (France Wed 12 Aug 2020)
“ Parcours et présentation bien préparés et bien structurés. Excellente guide très claire, très intéressante, souriante et à l'écoute. Mes petits-enfants (11, 17 et 19 ans) ont beaucoup aimé. Je recommande fortement. Le + apprécié: la présence de Mr BMX”
Overall opinion 5 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 8/2/2021 12:54:11 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews

Follow us