French Guided Tour : "Montpellier de secrets en anecdotes"

30 allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER (Show map)
Type:
Category: Events, Guided tour
Date: Monday 8 aug 2022 - Tuesday 4 Oct 2022
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-7 of 7)

Le guide montre un Bon enthousiasme et u...

Recommended by Anonymous , United States (United States Sat 16 Jul 2022)
“Le guide montre un Bon enthousiasme et une très bonne connaissance du sujet . Prêt à répondre à toute question. Sympathique et avenant. Offre à prix très raisonnable. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Groupe

Recommended by Norma, France (France Sat 12 Feb 2022)
“Je trouve que nous étions trop nombreux. Cela ne permet pas toujours de bien entendre le guide. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Sympa

Recommended by Nadine , France (France Tue 07 Sep 2021)
“Sympa”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Première découverte de Montpellier

Recommended by Sébastien S, France (France Tue 07 Sep 2021)
“J'ai fait cette visite en complément de la visite du cœur historique. Elles se complètent bien et permettent d'avoir un bon aperçu de Montpellier et de son histoire.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Visite très intéressante

Recommended by Isabelle G, France (France Sun 29 Aug 2021)
“Montpellieraine depuis toujours j'ai beaucoup apprécié cette visite. Elle est intéressante mais pas trop dense. Si on connaît déjà bien l'histoire de la ville on découvre quand même pleins d'anecdotes passionnantes. Le guide était très bien. Clair et amical”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Tres enrichissante en connaissances

Recommended by ChristAl, France (France Sat 28 Aug 2021)
“J habite montpellier depuis 30 ans et j ai quand meme decouvert des rues ou je n avais jamais mis les pieds et appris pleins de choses que j ignorais. Et c etait passionant et tres bien raconte! Grand merci!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Le guide Bruno est une personne très agr...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 28 Aug 2021)
“Le guide Bruno est une personne très agréable et qui connaît parfaitement l'histoire de la ville ! Les anecdotes partagées sont précises, claires, parfois amusantes et d'autres historiques ! Je ne regrette pas ce choix qui fait découvrir la ville sous un autre œil. Merci encore pour ce moment partagé ! Doriane”
Overall opinion 5 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 7/26/2022 2:25:13 PM, Host: online3core20, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews

Follow us