To do - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Languedoc Aviation Activities Map Mon 22 Jul 2019 -
Thu 01 Aug 2019
2 Thrill and adventures with Wisud Activities Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Thu 19 Dec 2019
3 Loc'Karting Unusual activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
4 Oenological escapes with wisud Activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
5 Planet Ocean Montpellier Activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
6 Montpellier City Card 72h City Card Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
7 Descent of Lez in canoe with 3MCK-UC Unusual activities Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Wed 31 Jul 2019
8 Montpellier City Card 48h City Card Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
9 Montpellier City Card 24h City Card Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
10 "Chutextrem": Tandem skydiving Unusual activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sun 15 Dec 2019
11 Guided walks at Segway Gyropode Activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
12 Electric longboard ride with Wisud Activities Map

Narrow your search


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Follow us