Montpellier City Card 48h

Address: 30, allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER Date: Friday 14 jun 2019 - Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 Show map

93 %

13 of 14 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 14 guests answers:

    • Yes

      93%

    • No

      7%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      13
    • "No"
      1
  • ""

    Sunday 12 May 2019

    "Super"

Josy
France

"Satisfaite"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 19 May 2019



Le plus appréciable est la gratuité des transports,Flaugergues,visite guidée.

Les musées qui font partie de la gratuité ,surtout "pharmacie et chapelle",ne sont pas intéressants.

4  Overall opinion

Jean mimi
France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 12 May 2019

Super

5  Overall opinion


France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 6 May 2019

Très bien. La City Card permet d'avoir accès à tous les transports (y compris la navette pour la gare de Montpellier Sud France).

En outre les avantages liés à cette carte sont également très intéressants.

5  Overall opinion


Netherlands

"No hassle Montpellier"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 12 Mar 2019

We bought 9 City Cards that were valid for 48 hours, four adults and five kids. It seems like a lot of money, but you will receive 2 24-hour TAM cards per person, that's nearly €10 worth already, and you can choose from many interesting activities. It's impossible to do everything in 48 hours, so we had to make a choice. We went bowling, received free entrance to the Serre Amazonienne and did the audiotour. All are very recommendable.

It would be easier if the pass would have some kind of a QR code per person that could be scanned at the entrance of the activities, as all our names and card numbers needed to be written first at the Tourist office and later at activities, which took quite some time. But it worked well.

5  Overall opinion

City Card Montpellier 48h responded to this review (Monday 15 apr 2019):

Thank you so much.

We are very pleased that our City Card turned out to be everything you expected.

Your suggestions for improvment are greatly appreciated.

Sandrine, resp qualité

Gisou
France

"facilité"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 27 Feb 2019

on ne s en est servi que pour le tram mais tres pratique!!

Visite guidée l essentielle au top avec une guide pleine d energie

5  Overall opinion

City Card Montpellier 48h responded to this review (Tuesday 16 apr 2019):

Tout à fait Gisou!

Avec le pass transports et une visite guidée, votre City Card 48h est déjà rentabilisée. Elle est pas belle la vie ?

Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous !

Sandrine, resp qualité

Jontix
France

"City Card"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 19 Feb 2019

The card gave us all the travel, using the excellent tram service, for free. Also entry to all the main points of interest in the city, free or at a reduced cost.

Especially useful to us as our hotel was not central.

Heartily recommended

5  Overall opinion

Fatimazahra 2019
Morocco

"Excellent séjour"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Monday 18 Feb 2019

Ce que j'ai apprécié le plus c'est bien la visite guidée qu'offre cette citycard

Elle m'a permit à mieux connaître l'aspect historique de la ville et à déchiffrer ses statuts et ses créations artistiques

le guide quand à lui je le félicite vivement, il a mené sa mission jusqu'au bout

bravo Bruno Martinez

4  Overall opinion

Matthieu
France

"Petite visite sympathique"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 30 Dec 2018

Visite agréable au cœur de l'Ecusson apportant beaucoup de connaissances sur la ville de Montpellier.

Cependant, il manque des exemples concrets concernant la vie médiévale de Montpellier.

4  Overall opinion

Antoine et Margot
France

"Tous types d'activités"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Les activités proposées sont très variées et permettent de découvrir toutes les facettes de la ville de Montpellier.

5  Overall opinion

Daumail Bruno
France

"deception "

2   Poor  Reviewed Monday 8 Oct 2018

Pas facile d'amortir le Citypass : beaucoup de sites à visiter sont à l’extérieur de la ville.

le train touristique et le bus citytour ne fonctionnaient pas lors de notre séjour.

peu d'informations données lors de la délivrance du pass à l'office de tourisme.

D'autres villes que nous avons découvertes avec un Citypass (Bordeaux, Nantes) proposent l’entrée des musées sans participation financière.

Points positifs : visite guidée de la ville avec accès au Mikvé et à l'intérieur de la tour Peyrou.

2  Overall opinion

Follow us