Montpellier City Card 72h

Address: 30, allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER Date: Thursday 7 nov 2019 - Thursday 31 Dec 2020 Show map

100 %

13 of 13 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 13 guests answers:

    • Yes

      100%

    • No

      0%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      13
    • "No"
      0
  • "Ville dynamique "

    Wednesday 7 Aug 2019

    "Ville très agréable à visiter en famille "

papi & mami en automne
Belgium

"bons services mais 'basiques""

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 20 Oct 2019

pas de réponse au téléphone,

pas de mail personnalisé

horaires (jamais très précis en dehors été)

dommage car il y a beaucoup de choses à voir/faire mais difficile de s'organiser

4  Overall opinion

Dodo
France

"Ville dynamique "

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 7 Aug 2019

Ville très agréable à visiter en famille

5  Overall opinion


United Kingdom

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 28 Jul 2019

City card good value- trams frequent and efficient.

4  Overall opinion


Belgium

"Pratique"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 25 Jul 2019

Si on additionne les activités le pass a été rentabilisé.

4  Overall opinion

Carolyn
United States

"Self-guided audio tour"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 27 Jun 2019

This lets you go at your own pace and choose which sites and sights you want to see and in which order. It seems to cover all the major points of historical interest in the city. In a few cases, the map directed me to a square or intersection that was very busy or crowded or had construction and it was difficult to figure out which building or direction I was supposed to be looking at. I like to go at my own pace and take lots of pictures, so this was an ideal tour for me.

4  Overall opinion


France

"A faire"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 25 Apr 2019

Très bonne prestation, Attention carte glissante qui débute à compter de sa délivrance par l'Office du tourisme !

4  Overall opinion

Isabelle
France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 9 Mar 2019

La city card est très pratique et offre des avantages appréciables.

Il serait appréciable que l'offre de réduction s'étoffe à plus de boutiques de Montpellier

5  Overall opinion

City Card Montpellier 72h responded to this review (Tuesday 16 apr 2019):

Merci Isabelle. Nous sommes ravis que la City Card 72h ait pu répondre à vos attentes. Nous allons voir de quelle manière faire évoluer l'offre shopping.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.

Sandrine, resp qualité

Le Pacha
France

"très satisfait"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 4 Nov 2018

Accueil très souriant et efficace

5  Overall opinion

Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Activity, Action: showreviews

Follow us