Events 45 matches

Your search: Sun 19 May 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-20 of 45
Details Date Type
1 French guided tour: "Dans les coulisses de l'Agora" Guided tour Wed 18 Dec 2019 -
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Guided tour
2 French guided tour: "The Protestant reform: from the origin to the revolution" Guided tour Thu 24 Oct 2019 Guided tour
3 French guided tour: "Cathedrale St Pierre" Guided tour Mon 28 Oct 2019 -
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Guided tour
4 French guided tour "Opéra Comédie" Guided tour Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Tue 14 Jan 2020
Guided tour
5 French guided tour: At the heart of tramway and bus workshops Guided tour Thu 28 Nov 2019 -
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Guided tour
6 French guided tour "Napoléon and Montpellier" Guided tour Mon 25 Nov 2019 -
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Guided tour
7 French guided tour "Saint-Roch : juste une gare?" Guided tour Tue 19 Nov 2019 Guided tour
8 French guided tour: "Histoire du protestantisme" Guided tour Tue 29 Oct 2019 Guided tour
9 French romantic guided tour special Valentine's day Guided tour Fri 14 Feb 2020 Guided tour
10 Visit Montpellier - Guided city tour in English: Historical Center Guided tour, Guided tours in foreign languages Sat 19 Oct 2019 -
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Guided tour
11 Guided city tour in Spanish : Historical Center Guided tour, Guided tours in foreign languages Sat 02 Nov 2019 -
Sat 07 Dec 2019
Guided tour
12 French guided tour: Street Art, zoom on the banks of Verdanson Guided tour Wed 06 Nov 2019 Guided tour
13 French guided tour: Behind the scenes Airport Guided tour Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Wed 05 Feb 2020
Guided tour
14 French guided tour "Lavérune, résidence d'Evêques" Guided tour Fri 25 Oct 2019 Guided tour
15 French guided tour: "Murviel-lès-Montpellier, Antique City" Guided tour Tue 22 Oct 2019 -
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Guided tour
16 French guided tour - "Villeneuve-lès-Maguelone, cathédrale des sables" Guided tour Wed 06 Nov 2019 -
Mon 17 Feb 2020
Guided tour
17 French guided tour - Special visit for children "Cache-cache dans la ville avec Frédéric Bazille" Guided tour Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Guided tour
18 French guided tour "the history of Law" Guided tour Fri 21 Feb 2020 Guided tour
19 French Guided Tour : Historical centre Guided tour Wed 16 Oct 2019 -
Sun 08 Mar 2020
Guided tour
20 French guided tour - Faculty of Medicine : historical place Guided tour Sun 20 Oct 2019 -
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Guided tour

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Follow us