Events 15 matches

Your search: Sun 16 Jun 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-15 of 15
Details Date Type
Happening today Sun 18 Apr 2021
1 French Guided Tour : Historical centre Guided tour Sun 18 Apr 2021 -
Sun 30 May 2021
Guided tour
2 Present card for guided tour Guided tour Sun 18 Apr 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
Guided tour
Upcoming
3 French Guided Tour : "Objectif photo" Guided tour Tue 20 Apr 2021 Guided tour
4 "L’enquête du Professeur de Pointe : A la recherche de la potion maudite" Guided tour Wed 21 Apr 2021 -
Wed 05 May 2021
Evénement billetterie Spectacle OT
5 French guided tour - Méric, place of inspiration for Frédéric Bazille in the heart of Montpellier Guided tour Thu 22 Apr 2021 -
Tue 11 May 2021
Guided tour
6 French guided tour - Street Art, general view Guided tour Fri 23 Apr 2021 -
Fri 21 May 2021
Guided tour
7 French guided tour special for family: "historical center for children" Guided tour Fri 23 Apr 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
Guided tour
8 French guided tour "Architectures le long du Lez" Guided tour Sat 24 Apr 2021 -
Wed 19 May 2021
Guided tour
9 French guided tour "L'Histoire de la médecine" Guided tour Mon 26 Apr 2021 -
Sat 22 May 2021
Guided tour
10 French Guided Tour : "Objectif Photo à Port Marianne" Guided tour Tue 27 Apr 2021 Guided tour
11 French guided tour: "Jardin de la Reine" and "Jardin des Plantes" Guided tour Fri 30 Apr 2021 -
Wed 26 May 2021
Guided tour
12 French guided tour: "Montpellier de places en placettes" Guided tour Tue 04 May 2021 Guided tour
13 French guided tour: Street Art, zoom on the banks of Verdanson Guided tour Tue 11 May 2021 -
Fri 28 May 2021
Guided tour
14 French Guided Tour : "Montpellier de secrets en anecdotes" Guided tour Wed 12 May 2021
15 French Guided Tour : Histoires et secrets de Castries Guided tour Sat 15 May 2021 Guided tour

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 4/14/2021 11:03:12 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Follow us