Guided tour 31 matches

Your search: Sun 19 May 2019 and forward (change search) showing 21-31 of 31
Details Date Type
1 French guided tour "Montpellier living in the heyday - Hotel de Lunas" Guided tour Thu 30 Jan 2020 Guided tour
2 French guided tour "Médecins & étudiants d'autrefois" Guided tour Tue 18 Feb 2020 Guided tour
3 French guided tour: "Cathedrale St Pierre" Guided tour Thu 20 Feb 2020 Guided tour
4 French guided tour - Montpellier by night Guided tour Fri 07 Feb 2020 -
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Guided tour
5 French guided tour: "Dans les coulisses de l'Agora" Guided tour Wed 26 Feb 2020 Guided tour
6 French guided tour: At the heart of tramway and bus workshops Guided tour Thu 27 Feb 2020 Guided tour
7 French guided tour "A new setting for future doctors" Guided tour Wed 19 Feb 2020 Guided tour
8 Guided tour "Eglise St-Matthieu et Chapelle des pénitents blancs" Guided tour Mon 03 Feb 2020 Guided tour
9 Guided tour: "Montpellier médiéval et la chambre peinte de l'Hôtel de Gayon" Guided tour Mon 02 Mar 2020 Guided tour
10 French guided tour "Architectures le long du Lez" Guided tour Thu 13 Feb 2020 -
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Guided tour
11 French guided tour: "La Dame de Carcassonne recrute" Guided tour Tue 18 Feb 2020 -
Fri 21 Feb 2020
Guided tour

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 1/28/2020 1:17:32 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Follow us