Events 26 matches

Your search: Sun 19 May 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-20 of 26
Details Date Type
1 French Guided Tour : Historical centre Guided tour Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Guided tour
2 Present card for guided tour Guided tour Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Mon 08 Mar 2021
Guided tour
3 French guided tour "L'Histoire de la médecine" Guided tour Wed 28 Oct 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
Guided tour
4 French guided tour special for family: "historical center for children" Guided tour Wed 28 Oct 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
Guided tour
5 French guided tour - Special visit for children "Cache-cache dans la ville avec Frédéric Bazille" Guided tour Thu 29 Oct 2020 -
Tue 22 Dec 2020
Guided tour
6 French guided tour - Street Art, general view Guided tour Thu 29 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Guided tour
7 French Guided Tour : "Objectif photo" Guided tour Thu 29 Oct 2020 -
Wed 16 Dec 2020
Guided tour
8 French guided tour: "La Mosson, un fleuve côtier aux abords de Montpellier" Guided tour Sat 31 Oct 2020 -
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Guided tour
9 Illustrious botanists Guided tour Sat 31 Oct 2020 Guided tour
10 Visit Montpellier - Guided city tour in English: Historical Center Guided tour, Guided tours in foreign languages Sat 31 Oct 2020 -
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Guided tour
11 French guided tour: "Histoire du protestantisme" Guided tour Wed 04 Nov 2020 Guided tour
12 French guided tour - Montpellier by night Guided tour Fri 06 Nov 2020 -
Fri 11 Dec 2020
Guided tour
13 French guided tour "Opéra Comédie" Guided tour Fri 06 Nov 2020 -
Thu 18 Mar 2021
Guided tour
14 French guided tour - Faculty of Medicine : historical place Guided tour Sat 07 Nov 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Guided tour
15 French guided tour "Architectures le long du Lez" Guided tour Tue 10 Nov 2020 -
Wed 23 Dec 2020
Guided tour
16 French guided tour - Domaine Bonnier de la Mosson Guided tour Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Fri 11 Dec 2020
Guided tour
17 French guided tour for hearing disabled people - Public with hearing disabilities. Guided tour Thu 19 Nov 2020 -
Sun 20 Dec 2020
Guided tour
18 French guided tour: "Cathedrale St Pierre" Guided tour Fri 20 Nov 2020 -
Thu 10 Dec 2020
Guided tour
19 French guided tour "Beaux-Arts" Guided tour Tue 24 Nov 2020 Guided tour
20 French guided tour "A new setting for future doctors" Guided tour Wed 25 Nov 2020 Guided tour

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 10/23/2020 3:51:24 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Follow us