Guided tour 26 matches

Your search: Sun 19 May 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-20 of 26
Details Date Type
1 French guided tour - Faculty of Medicine : historical place Guided tour Wed 28 Jul 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
Guided tour
2 French guided tour - Montpellier by night Guided tour Wed 28 Jul 2021 -
Mon 30 Aug 2021
Guided tour
3 French Guided Tour : Historical centre Guided tour Wed 28 Jul 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
Guided tour
4 French guided tour special for family: "historical center for children" Guided tour Wed 28 Jul 2021 -
Wed 25 Aug 2021
Guided tour
5 Guided tour: "Meeting at the top with the winemakers of AOC Languedoc" Guided tour Wed 28 Jul 2021 -
Wed 18 Aug 2021
Guided tour
6 Present card for guided tour Guided tour Wed 28 Jul 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
Guided tour
7 French Guided Tour : "Objectif Photo à Port Marianne" Guided tour Fri 30 Jul 2021 -
Tue 14 Sep 2021
Guided tour
8 Visit Montpellier - Guided city tour in English: Faculty of Medicine Guided tour, Guided tours in foreign languages Fri 30 Jul 2021 -
Fri 10 Sep 2021
Guided tour
9 French guided tour "Architectures le long du Lez" Guided tour Mon 02 Aug 2021 -
Thu 23 Sep 2021
Guided tour
10 French Guided Tour : "Vue royale depuis l'Arc" Guided tour Tue 03 Aug 2021 -
Tue 24 Aug 2021
Guided tour
11 French Guided Tour : Histoires et secrets de Castries Guided tour Tue 03 Aug 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Guided tour
12 Illustrious botanists Guided tour Tue 03 Aug 2021 Guided tour
13 Visit Montpellier - Guided city tour in English: Historical Center Guided tour, Guided tours in foreign languages Tue 03 Aug 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Guided tour
14 French guided tour: Street Art, zoom on the banks of Verdanson Guided tour Thu 05 Aug 2021 -
Thu 16 Sep 2021
Guided tour
15 French guided tour: "Jardin de la Reine" and "Jardin des Plantes" Guided tour Fri 06 Aug 2021 -
Tue 21 Sep 2021
Guided tour
16 French guided tour: "Montpellier de places en placettes" Guided tour Mon 09 Aug 2021 -
Fri 03 Sep 2021
Guided tour
17 French guided tour - Street Art, general view Guided tour Tue 10 Aug 2021 -
Wed 22 Sep 2021
Guided tour
18 French guided tour "L'Histoire de la médecine" Guided tour Tue 10 Aug 2021 -
Thu 02 Sep 2021
Guided tour
19 French guided tour - Méric, place of inspiration for Frédéric Bazille in the heart of Montpellier Guided tour Fri 13 Aug 2021 -
Tue 28 Sep 2021
Guided tour
20 French Guided Tour : "Objectif Photo à Villeneuve-lès-Maguelone" Guided tour Fri 13 Aug 2021 -
Thu 19 Aug 2021
Guided tour

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 7/22/2021 10:48:21 AM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Follow us