Guided tour 26 matches

Your search: Sun 19 May 2019 and forward (change search) showing 21-26 of 26
Details Date Type
1 A great discovery: guided tour Saint Roch Guided tour Mon 16 Aug 2021 Guided tour
2 French guided tour: "Cathedrale St Pierre" Guided tour Tue 24 Aug 2021 -
Fri 24 Sep 2021
Guided tour
3 French guided tour: "La Mosson, un fleuve côtier aux abords de Montpellier" Guided tour Wed 25 Aug 2021 -
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Guided tour
4 French guided tour "Lavérune, résidence d'Evêques" Guided tour Fri 27 Aug 2021 Guided tour
5 French guided tour - Domaine Bonnier de la Mosson Guided tour Tue 31 Aug 2021 -
Wed 29 Sep 2021
Guided tour
Not bookable online Date Price
6 French guided tour special for family and Easter Guided tour Wed 28 Jul 2021 -
Wed 25 Aug 2021
Guided tour

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 7/22/2021 10:48:21 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Follow us