Events 20 matches

Your search: Sun 19 May 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-20 of 20
Details Date Type
1 French guided tour: "Dans les coulisses de l'Agora" Guided tour Wed 26 Feb 2020 Guided tour
2 French guided tour: At the heart of tramway and bus workshops Guided tour Thu 27 Feb 2020 Guided tour
3 French guided tour "Napoléon and Montpellier" Guided tour Fri 06 Mar 2020 Guided tour
4 Visit Montpellier - Guided city tour in English: Historical Center Guided tour, Guided tours in foreign languages Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Guided tour
5 French guided tour - Special visit for children "Cache-cache dans la ville avec Frédéric Bazille" Guided tour Tue 25 Feb 2020 Guided tour
6 Present card for guided tour Guided tour Fri 21 Feb 2020 -
Tue 30 Jun 2020
Guided tour
7 French guided tour "the history of Law" Guided tour Fri 21 Feb 2020 Guided tour
8 French Guided Tour : Historical centre Guided tour Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 08 Mar 2020
Guided tour
9 French guided tour - Faculty of Medicine : historical place Guided tour Thu 27 Feb 2020 Guided tour
10 French guided tour - Montpellier, a Middle Age town Guided tour Sat 22 Feb 2020 Guided tour
11 French guided tour special for family: "historical center for children" Guided tour Wed 04 Mar 2020 Guided tour
12 Guided tour "La grande boucle" Guided tour Mon 24 Feb 2020 -
Mon 02 Mar 2020
Guided tour
13 French guided tour - Private mansions Guided tour Sat 29 Feb 2020 -
Tue 03 Mar 2020
Guided tour
14 French guided tour - Street Art, general view Guided tour Fri 06 Mar 2020 Guided tour
15 Frenche guided tour: The Tower of Babote Guided tour Wed 04 Mar 2020 Guided tour
16 French guided tour - Montpellier by night Guided tour Fri 21 Feb 2020 -
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Guided tour
17 French guided tour "L'Histoire de la médecine" Guided tour Fri 28 Feb 2020 -
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Guided tour
18 Guided tour: "Montpellier médiéval et la chambre peinte de l'Hôtel de Gayon" Guided tour Mon 02 Mar 2020 Guided tour
19 French guided tour "Architectures le long du Lez" Guided tour Thu 27 Feb 2020 Guided tour
20 French guided tour: "La Dame de Carcassonne recrute" Guided tour Fri 21 Feb 2020 Guided tour

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 2/20/2020 3:17:56 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Follow us