Events 7 matches

Your search: Sun 19 May 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-7 of 7
Details Date Type
1 French guided tour "Opéra Comédie" Guided tour Fri 02 Oct 2020 -
Thu 18 Mar 2021
Guided tour
2 Visit Montpellier - Guided city tour in English: Historical Center Guided tour, Guided tours in foreign languages Sat 26 Sep 2020 Guided tour
3 Present card for guided tour Guided tour Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Guided tour
4 French Guided Tour : Historical centre Guided tour Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Guided tour
5 French guided tour - Faculty of Medicine : historical place Guided tour Tue 22 Sep 2020 -
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Guided tour
6 French guided tour - Street Art, general view Guided tour Wed 23 Sep 2020 Guided tour
7 French guided tour: "Montpellier de places en placettes" Guided tour Thu 24 Sep 2020 Guided tour

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 9/20/2020 10:57:06 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Follow us