Events 75 matches

Your search: Sun 16 Jun 2019 and forward (change search) showing 21-40 of 75
Details Date Type
1 French guided tour - Private mansions Guided tour Tue 10 Dec 2019 -
Tue 03 Mar 2020
Guided tour
2 French guided tour - Street Art, general view Guided tour Tue 24 Dec 2019 -
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Guided tour
3 French guided tour "Montpellier living in the heyday - Hotel de Lunas" Guided tour Thu 30 Jan 2020 Guided tour
4 French guided tour "Médecins & étudiants d'autrefois" Guided tour Tue 18 Feb 2020 Guided tour
5 French guided tour: "Dans les coulisses de l'Agora" Guided tour Wed 18 Dec 2019 -
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Guided tour
6 French guided tour: "Cathedrale St Pierre" Guided tour Thu 12 Dec 2019 -
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Guided tour
7 Montpellier Danse - José Montalvo / Carmen(s) Shows, Concert Wed 22 Jan 2020 -
Thu 23 Jan 2020
Festival Montpellier Danse
8 Frenche guided tour: The Tower of Babote Guided tour Thu 19 Dec 2019 -
Wed 04 Mar 2020
Guided tour
9 French guided tour "L'Histoire de la médecine" Guided tour Fri 13 Dec 2019 -
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Guided tour
10 French guided tour - Montpellier by night Guided tour Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Guided tour
11 Oysters and Wine tasting : gourmet route Wine tour Tue 10 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Circuits oenotouristiques
12 The castles of Montpellier, voyage through history Wine tour, Excursions Tue 10 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Circuits oenotouristiques
13 Montpellier Wine Tours: gift certificate Bon cadeau Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Circuits oenotouristiques
14 Nature tour: The essential Pic Saint-Loup with Montpellier Wine Tours Wine tour, Excursions Mon 09 Dec 2019 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
Circuits oenotouristiques
15 Wine and olive oil tour, discovering the nectar of the Languedoc region Wine tour, Excursions Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
Circuits oenotouristiques
16 A glimpse of the Château de Flaugergues' vinyard Excursions Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Sat 16 May 2020
Château de Flaugergues
17 A glimpse of the Château de Flaugergues' gardens Excursions Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Wed 27 May 2020
Château de Flaugergues
18 A glimpse of the Château de Flaugergues Excursions, Wine tour Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Château de Flaugergues
19 Strolling in the gardens of the Château de Flaugergues Excursions, Wine tour Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Sat 30 May 2020
Château de Flaugergues
20 French guided tour: At the heart of tramway and bus workshops Guided tour Thu 27 Feb 2020 Guided tour

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Follow us