Events 77 matches

Your search: Sun 16 Jun 2019 and forward (change search) showing 21-40 of 77
Details Date Type
Upcoming
1 Château de Fourques : vineyard walking tour through the seasons Excursions, Wine tour Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Wed 29 Apr 2020
Château de Fourques
2 French Guided Tour : Historical centre Guided tour Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Sun 08 Mar 2020
Guided tour
3 Gift voucher Domaine du Haut-Lirou Bon cadeau Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Haut-Lirou Wine Tour
4 Haut-Lirou Wine Tour Wine tour Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Haut-Lirou Wine Tour
5 Tasting from the barrel with Haut-Lirou Wine Tour Wine tour, Atelier Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Haut-Lirou Wine Tour
6 Wine & Chocolate Experience Wine tour, Atelier Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Haut-Lirou Wine Tour
7 Wine and cheese tasting - Domaine Haut-Lirou Atelier Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Haut-Lirou Wine Tour
8 French guided tour "L'Histoire de la médecine" Guided tour Thu 21 Nov 2019 -
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Guided tour
9 Hiking in Saint Guilhem: one of the most beautiful panorama of the region with Wisud Excursions, Events Thu 21 Nov 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Excursions Wisud
10 Oculture: discovery trips in the South of France Excursions Thu 21 Nov 2019 -
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Oculture
11 Vineyards and villages tour with Montpellier Wine Tour Excursions Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Mon 23 Dec 2019
Circuits oenotouristiques
12 French guided tour - Faculty of Medicine : historical place Guided tour Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Guided tour
13 Guided tour: "Meeting at the top with the winemakers of AOC Languedoc" Guided tour Sat 23 Nov 2019 Guided tour
14 Medieval and rustic getaway in the Herault Valley with Belle Tourisme Excursions Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Excursions
15 Visit Montpellier - Guided city tour in English: Historical Center Guided tour, Guided tours in foreign languages Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Guided tour
16 Nature, flavors and history getaway in Aveyron with Belle Tourisme Excursions Sun 24 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Excursions
17 French guided tour "Napoléon and Montpellier" Guided tour Mon 25 Nov 2019 -
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Guided tour
18 Gourmet break in Pic Saint-Loup region with Belle Tourisme Excursions Mon 25 Nov 2019 -
Mon 30 Dec 2019
Excursions
19 Culinary break near the Thau Lagoon with Belle Tourisme Excursions Tue 26 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Excursions
20 Frenche guided tour: The Tower of Babote Guided tour Tue 26 Nov 2019 -
Wed 04 Mar 2020
Guided tour

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Follow us