Events 27 matches

Your search: Fri 20 Sep 2019 and forward showing 1-20 of 27
Details Date Type
Happening today Fri 20 Sep 2019
1 French Guided Tour : Historical centre Guided tour Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Sun 08 Mar 2020
Guided tour
2 Present card for guided tour Guided tour Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
Guided tour
Upcoming
3 Guided tour "La grande boucle" Guided tour Mon 23 Sep 2019 -
Mon 02 Mar 2020
Guided tour
4 French guided tour - Faculty of Medicine : historical place Guided tour Tue 24 Sep 2019 -
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Guided tour
5 French guided tour "Architectures le long du Lez" Guided tour Tue 24 Sep 2019 -
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Guided tour
6 French guided tour - Private mansions Guided tour Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Tue 03 Mar 2020
Guided tour
7 French guided tour: Behind the scenes Airport Guided tour Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Wed 05 Feb 2020
Guided tour
8 Guided tour: "Montpellier médiéval et la chambre peinte de l'Hôtel de Gayon" Guided tour Thu 26 Sep 2019 -
Mon 02 Mar 2020
Guided tour
9 French guided tour - Montpellier by night Guided tour Fri 27 Sep 2019 -
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Guided tour
10 French guided tour "Opéra Comédie" Guided tour Fri 27 Sep 2019 -
Mon 09 Dec 2019
Guided tour
11 French guided tour "Secrets of luthiers" Guided tour Fri 04 Oct 2019 -
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Guided tour
12 French guided tour - Street Art, general view Guided tour Tue 08 Oct 2019 -
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Guided tour
13 French guided tour "L'Histoire de la médecine" Guided tour Tue 15 Oct 2019 -
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Guided tour
14 French guided tour "Montpellier living in the heyday - Hotel de Lunas" Guided tour Thu 17 Oct 2019 -
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Guided tour
15 French guided tour "St-Geniès-des-Mourgues" Guided tour Sun 20 Oct 2019 -
Sun 12 Jan 2020
Guided tour
16 French guided tour - Special visit for children "Cache-cache dans la ville avec Frédéric Bazille" Guided tour Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Fri 27 Dec 2019
Guided tour
17 French guided tour: "La Mosson, un fleuve côtier aux abords de Montpellier" Guided tour Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Guided tour
18 Frenche guided tour: The Tower of Babote Guided tour Thu 24 Oct 2019 -
Wed 04 Mar 2020
Guided tour
19 French guided tour "A new setting for future doctors" Guided tour Fri 25 Oct 2019 -
Wed 19 Feb 2020
Guided tour
20 French guided tour special for family: "historical center for children" Guided tour Fri 25 Oct 2019 -
Thu 02 Jan 2020
Guided tour

Narrow your search


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Follow us