Events 9 matches

Your search: Sun 16 Jun 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-9 of 9
Details Date Type
1 FOURQUES CASTLE : WINERY WALK AS SEASONS GO BY Excursions, Wine tour Wed 20 Jan 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
Château de Fourques
2 Château de Fourques: a tasting with wine and food pairing Excursions, Wine tour Tue 19 Jan 2021 -
Thu 29 Apr 2021
Château de Fourques
3 Visit of the Hérault Great Sites with Wisud Excursions Mon 18 Jan 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
Excursions Wisud
4 Hiking in Saint Guilhem: one of the most beautiful panorama of the region with Wisud Excursions, Events Thu 21 Jan 2021 -
Thu 30 Dec 2021
Excursions Wisud
5 Circus tour of Navacelles with Wisud Excursions Tue 19 Jan 2021 -
Tue 28 Dec 2021
Excursions Wisud
6 From Peyrou to Pic St Loup, follow the aqueduct with Wisud Excursions Tue 19 Jan 2021 -
Thu 30 Dec 2021
Excursions Wisud
7 Archaeology, terroir and walks with Wisud Excursions Tue 19 Jan 2021 -
Thu 30 Dec 2021
8 Oculture: discovery trips in the South of France Excursions Fri 22 Jan 2021 -
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Oculture
9 Strolling in the gardens of the Château de Flaugergues Excursions, Wine tour Mon 18 Jan 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
Château de Flaugergues

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 1/1/2000 12:00:00 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Follow us