Events 25 matches

Your search: Sun 16 Jun 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-20 of 25
Details Date Type
1 French guided tour: "Histoire du protestantisme" Guided tour Wed 04 Nov 2020 Guided tour
2 Visit Montpellier - Guided city tour in English: Historical Center Guided tour, Guided tours in foreign languages Sat 24 Oct 2020 -
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Guided tour
3 Guided city tour in Spanish : Historical Center Guided tour, Guided tours in foreign languages Sat 05 Dec 2020 -
Sun 06 Dec 2020
Guided tour
4 French guided tour: Street Art, zoom on the banks of Verdanson Guided tour Thu 17 Dec 2020 Guided tour
5 French guided tour: "Frédéric Bazille : une histoire, une énigme..." Guided tour Sat 28 Nov 2020 -
Wed 23 Dec 2020
Guided tour
6 French guided tour - Special visit for children "Cache-cache dans la ville avec Frédéric Bazille" Guided tour Thu 22 Oct 2020 -
Tue 22 Dec 2020
Guided tour
7 French Guided Tour : Historical centre Guided tour Wed 21 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Guided tour
8 French guided tour - Faculty of Medicine : historical place Guided tour Sat 24 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Guided tour
9 French guided tour special for family: "historical center for children" Guided tour Wed 21 Oct 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
Guided tour
10 Illustrious botanists Guided tour Fri 23 Oct 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Guided tour
11 French guided tour "Beaux-Arts" Guided tour Tue 24 Nov 2020 Guided tour
12 French guided tour for hearing disabled people - Public with hearing disabilities. Guided tour Sun 25 Oct 2020 -
Sun 20 Dec 2020
Guided tour
13 French guided tour - Street Art, general view Guided tour Fri 30 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Guided tour
14 French guided tour "Opéra Comédie" Guided tour Fri 06 Nov 2020 -
Thu 18 Mar 2021
Guided tour
15 French guided tour: "The Protestant reform: from the origin to the revolution" Guided tour Sat 24 Oct 2020 -
Wed 02 Dec 2020
Guided tour
16 French guided tour: "Cathedrale St Pierre" Guided tour Fri 20 Nov 2020 -
Thu 10 Dec 2020
Guided tour
17 French guided tour - Montpellier by night Guided tour Fri 23 Oct 2020 -
Fri 11 Dec 2020
Guided tour
18 French guided tour "L'Histoire de la médecine" Guided tour Wed 21 Oct 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
Guided tour
19 French guided tour "A new setting for future doctors" Guided tour Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Wed 25 Nov 2020
Guided tour
20 Guided tour "Eglise St-Matthieu et Chapelle des pénitents blancs" Guided tour Fri 27 Nov 2020 Guided tour

Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 10/21/2020 12:39:14 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Follow us