French guided tour - Private mansions

30, allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER (show map)
Type: Guided tour
Category: Events, Guided tour
Date: Saturday 29 feb 2020 - Tuesday 3 Mar 2020
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 51)

Une agréable balade architecturale et historique.

Recommended by Farida, France (France Mon 20 Jan 2020)
“Malgré le froid, ce fut un excellent moyen de se balader dans le vieux Montpellier en découvrant des trésors du passé. Notre guide était parfaite : souriante, professionnelle, cultivée, elle a répondu aux demandes de chacun. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Merveilleuse découverte de l’Ecusson

Recommended by Jacques, France (France Mon 20 Jan 2020)
“À poursuivre pour découvrir d’autres lieux historiques ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Visite extrêmement intéressante avec une...

Recommended by Yann, France (France Mon 20 Jan 2020)
“Visite extrêmement intéressante avec une guide très au fait de son sujet et passionnante. Je recommande absolument. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très informatif - une belle découverte

Recommended by Francesca, France (France Sun 19 Jan 2020)
“J'habite à Montpellier, donc je connaissais déjà certains hôtels. Ceci dit la présentation était très intéressante et pleine d'informations. Notre guide était très bien préparée et nous a fait découvrir des détails nouveaux; j'ai vraiment aimé. Le problème, si je comprends bien, est que certains propriétaires veulent maintenant nier l'autorisation aux visites, mais en même tems les immeubles restent accessibles aux particuliers, soit car des institutions y sont hebergées, our car la porte et parfois ouverte. Pourquoi ne pas faire une petite publication (si elle n'existe pas déjà) ou une brochure sur tous les hôtels particuliers de Montpellier? Cela permettrait de se promener même seuls, au moins pour admirer les façades... ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

La guide est pationnante et c est dommag...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 05 Jan 2020)
“La guide est pationnante et c est dommage qu il n y ait pas plus de cour d hotels particuliers.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Visite très intéressante

Recommended by Jose, France (France Sun 05 Jan 2020)
“Guide au top”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

visite très agréable avec un guide formi...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 30 Dec 2019)
“visite très agréable avec un guide formidable.On reviendra.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très instructif et agréable.

Recommended by Katalin, Belgium (Belgium Sat 28 Dec 2019)
“La guide très spécialisée, très vivante et pleine d'humour.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Very interesting

Recommended by Paz, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Mon 02 Dec 2019)
“Very knowledgeable guide who did a fabulous job keeping us all to time Excellent tour. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Guide agréable et passionnante.

Recommended by Alain, France (France Fri 29 Nov 2019)
“Guide agréable et passionnante.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 2/21/2020 8:00:30 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews

Follow us