Oculture: discovery trips in the South of France

34070 MONTPELLIER (show map)
Type: Oculture
Category: Excursions, Events
Date: Saturday 7 dec 2019
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 10)

Nîmes

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 25 Nov 2019)
“Bonne journée de découverte de la région. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Small Group with perfect Guide

Recommended by Hans , France (France Sun 22 Sep 2019)
“I was happy with all: Also the flexibility during the excursion ( Switch to boat Trip) ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Helpful enough

Recommended by Traveller, Peru (Peru Mon 16 Sep 2019)
“Helpful enough”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Découverte de marseille

Recommended by Louisa, France (France Tue 03 Sep 2019)
“Cette excursion m’a fait découvrir Marseille en une journée avec ses monuments historiques les plus importants et cela m’a donné envie d’y séjourner une semaine pour mieux la connaître.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Pont Du Gard

Recommended by Anonymous , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Sun 01 Sep 2019)
“The driver, Jeff and the guide, Jeremy were excellent. Full of knowledge and interesting information. However, we were not told by the tourist office that the excursion would involve a 20 minute walk through the olive groves nor were we told that we would only have an hour of free time at Pont du Gard. We have visited the site many times and really just wanted an excursion that took us there and brought us back to Montpellier. Had we been given the full details of the excursion by the tourist office we would not have booked it and would have made our own way by public transport. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5

journée agérable

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 25 Aug 2019)
“ Découverte dAix en Provence ; richesse des commentaires ; accompagnement sympathique.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Peu de temps pour se promener dans les rues

Recommended by Oxana, Russia (Russia Mon 05 Aug 2019)
“Le guide Nicolas est super!!! Il est positif, énergique, il connaît son affaire! Bravo! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Un experience fantastique

Recommended by ElKuse, Germany (Germany Mon 05 Aug 2019)
“Jérémy et Nico d’Oculture sont des guides extraordinaires et personnes merveilleuses. J’ai appris beaucoup en rigolant, trés recommandable!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Accueil chaleureux Hotel très bien situé...

Recommended by Anonymous , Canada (Canada Mon 17 Jun 2019)
“Accueil chaleureux Hotel très bien situé Tranquille Bon déjeuner ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

très bonne journée

Recommended by MARIELLE, France (France Sun 12 May 2019)
“merci à Ismaël pour toutes ses explications durant la visite des 2 sites où nous sommes allés moyen de transport confortable ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews

Follow us