French guided tour - Faculty of Medicine : historical place

30, allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER (show map)
Type: Guided tour
Category: Events, Guided tour
Date: Tuesday 24 nov 2020 - Thursday 31 Dec 2020
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 183)

Très intéréssant

Recommended by Lilie, France (France Mon 02 Nov 2020)
“Visite très intéressante. Guide parfaite, qui nous plonge dans le passé, nous buvons ses explications et paroles. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Visite par une guide sypathique

Recommended by Viviane, France (France Sat 31 Oct 2020)
“Notre visite s'est passée de façon très agréable et instructive”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Super guide

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 30 Oct 2020)
“Super guide”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Intéressant

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 30 Oct 2020)
“Un peu long dans la salle des médecins (le vestiaire) j' aurai préférer visiter plus le bâtiment”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

j'ai trouvé la visite très intéressante ...

Recommended by marie, France (France Tue 27 Oct 2020)
“j'ai trouvé la visite très intéressante car plusieurs connexions architecture histoire de l'école de médecine botanique histoire de la ville ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très belle visite

Recommended by Haillot Virginie , France (France Tue 27 Oct 2020)
“Cette visite était bien le guide parfait la seule remarque que je pourrais faire il est dommage qu'on ne puisse pas voir plus cours extérieur et autres salles je trouve qu'on a passé trop de temps à regarder les tableaux c'était le côté ennuyeux et au bout d'un moment on décroche ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5

eclairage

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 25 Oct 2020)
“Nous avons visité un jour sans soleil et je n'est qu'un regret de ne pas avoir apporté une lampe torche IMPOSSIBLE de voir les Pieces exposées dans la partie basse de vitrine . TROP SOMBRE Quel dommage”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Visite tres instructive et agreable

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 22 Oct 2020)
“Visite tres instructive et agreable”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très bonne visite super guide

Recommended by Valerie et Philippine, France (France Wed 21 Oct 2020)
“Super visite avec la guide Carol trés sympathique et ses explications très claires et passionnantes. A recommander”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Une visite passionnante

Recommended by Caroline, France (France Wed 21 Oct 2020)
“L'histoire de la médecine à Montpellier, comment et pourquoi elle s'est implantée dans cette ville, ses grands personnages, des salles emblématiques et surprenantes. Une visite passionnante animée par un guide cultivé et intéressant. Le musée d'anatomie est présenté sous un angle très médical qui met en avant le côté historique de la discipline.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 11/23/2020 6:15:40 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews

Follow us