French guided tour - Faculty of Medicine : historical place

30, allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER (show map)
Type: Guided tour
Category: Events, Guided tour
Date: Saturday 7 nov 2020 - Thursday 31 Dec 2020
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 81-90 of 201)

Visite très intéressante.

Recommended by Suzon, France (France Sun 26 Jul 2020)
“Visite très intéressante avec un guide super sympa. Très enrichissante cette visite fût une veritable decouverte. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

interessant et....agréable

Recommended by pat, France (France Sun 26 Jul 2020)
“une visite guidée par une personne bien à l'écoute et intéressante : juste un bémol : le tarif qui nous semble un peu excessif ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Passionnant

Recommended by Adeline, France (France Sun 26 Jul 2020)
“Cela faisait longtemps que je souhaitais visiter le musée de l anatomie. J ai vraiment apprécié cette visite tres complete couvrant au passage divers sujets déroulement des etudes de médecine, sur l histoire de montpellier, sur les croyances de l epoque... le bâtiment est également chargé d histoire car lié a la carhedrale. La guide nous a fait découvrir tout ca avec des mots simples et cobcrets. C etait absolument passionnant!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Super visite

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 25 Jul 2020)
“J'ai adoré cette visite, le guide étant génial, ça a permis de passer un excellent moment ! Merci à lui !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très bonne expérience, simplement génial...

Recommended by Fam'loyau, France (France Sat 25 Jul 2020)
“Très bonne expérience, simplement génial (surtout la partie musée). La guide était très gentille, expliquait très bien. Visite très intéressante. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Lors de la visite musée. J aurais souha...

Recommended by Laurent. , France (France Sat 25 Jul 2020)
“Lors de la visite musée. J aurais souhaité un peu plus de lumière sur tous les objets,momies et autres se trouvant en partie basse. Pas beaucoup de luminosité,dommage. C'est la chose ( qu il me semble à améliorer) Tout le reste m a beaucoup plu. Merci. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Une guide très professionnelle

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 21 Jul 2020)
“Visite très intéressante grâce à notre guide.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Excellent

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 21 Jul 2020)
“Bien meilleur visite qu'il y a 6 ans. Nous regrettons la vétusté des travaux présentés dans la galerie d'anatomie.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très bon guide, intéressant, gentil et ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 19 Jul 2020)
“Très bon guide, intéressant, gentil et professionnel ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Visite riche et documentée Conférencier...

Recommended by Caroline maury, France (France Fri 17 Jul 2020)
“Visite riche et documentée Conférencier accessible et disponible très agréable moment culturel”
Overall opinion 5 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 10/23/2020 3:51:24 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews

Follow us