French guided tour - Faculty of Medicine : historical place

30, allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER (show map)
Type: Guided tour
Category: Events, Guided tour
Date: Thursday 27 feb 2020
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 196)

Excellente prestation de la part de notr...

Recommended by Mano, France (France Sun 16 Feb 2020)
“Excellente prestation de la part de notre guide.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Visite riche et passionnante de 2h bien ...

Recommended by Nath34, France (France Fri 14 Feb 2020)
“Visite riche et passionnante de 2h bien remplies. Notre guide, semblait passionné et maîtrisait son sujet sur le bout de doigts. Un vrai régal que nous recommandons vivement. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Une visite inoubliable

Recommended by Jenni974, France (France Fri 14 Feb 2020)
“La personne qui nous a fait visiter la fac de médecine est une véritable passionnée : anecdotes, justesse historique... j’ai appris beaucoup de choses et je ne peux que recommander cette visite.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Satisfait

Recommended by Philippe Wurmser , France (France Sun 09 Feb 2020)
“Une visite très intéressante, merci à notre guide pour tous les petits détails historiques. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Une bellematinée!

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 09 Feb 2020)
“agréable, concis surtout sans précipitation”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Beaucoup de professionnalisme, de dispon...

Recommended by Sophie, France (France Thu 06 Feb 2020)
“Beaucoup de professionnalisme, de disponibilité et d'amabilité de la part de la guide. Une visite très intéressante pour la néophyte que je suis.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très buen

Recommended by Isabelle, France (France Wed 05 Feb 2020)
“Le guide de la visite était vraiment très bien, sa représentation était très complète et intéressante. Son discours était adapter à tous. Merci pour cette belle visite.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

De découverte (sans s) en découvertes (avec un s) ! Magnifique visite

Recommended by JFRoederer, France (France Wed 05 Feb 2020)
“Je m'attendais à découvrir la Faculté de médecine et en fait j'ai découvert beaucoup plus sur l'histoire de la Faculté, de la médecine, de la ville, de la cathédrale etc. Avec un guide extrêmement efficace et avenant. MERCI I WILL BE BACK ! :-)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Visite très instructive

Recommended by Solene, France (France Wed 05 Feb 2020)
“Une visite très intéressante. Un guide sympathique avec plein d'anecdotes.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Visite vivante et intéressante

Recommended by Anned, France (France Tue 04 Feb 2020)
“Visite vivante et intéressante ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 2/21/2020 8:00:30 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews

Follow us