French Guided Tour : Historical centre

30, allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER (Show map)
Type: Guided tour
Category: Events, Guided tour
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 231)

Visite intéressante avec guide vivant

Recommended by Ricos, France (France Fri 30 Oct 2020)
“Excellent guide faisant vivre le groupe. Intéressant connaissant très bien la ville. Spontané. Format long de 2h adapté. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Visite historique de montpellier sous un...

Recommended by Isabelle leben, France (France Fri 30 Oct 2020)
“Visite historique de montpellier sous un angle politique, religieux, architectural... un bonheur culturel durant cette période inedite ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Incontournable..

Recommended by Lena, France (France Thu 29 Oct 2020)
“2h de plaisir à travers les rues de Montpellier. Merci à Gill notre guide qui nous a livré avec passion un petit bout de l'histoire de Montpellier. Je recommande aux petits comme aux grands ce temps de rencontre avec notre propre histoire. Merci et au plaisir d'une future visite. Lna”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

guide disponible.

Recommended by mentfakh, France (France Tue 27 Oct 2020)
“un bon aperçu de la ville et du centre historique. un moment agréable. promenade très satisfaisante.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Idéal pour une première visite de la ville

Recommended by Deux-Sèvriens en balade , France (France Tue 27 Oct 2020)
“Très belle visite de la ville. Guide très agréable (Bernard) qui maitrise son sujet.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Guide formidable et visite inoubliable

Recommended by Claudia , France (France Tue 27 Oct 2020)
“Gill Roth est une guide très passionnée qui connaît à merveille sa ville. Elle nous a montré pleins d’endroits insolites et elle a réussi à faire le lien entre le Montpellier historique et actuel. J’ai beaucoup aimé sa manière de présenter la ville. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

PEDAGOGIQUE

Recommended by Chocoplume du LOT, France (France Sun 25 Oct 2020)
“Plus de 2h de visite commentée par Bernard MASSE. EXCELLENT accueil, qui nous a fait découvrir les ruelles du vieux Montpellier avec entrain et patience...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très complet mais un peu rapide

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 25 Oct 2020)
“On aurait aimé que cela dure plus longtemps”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Découverte de Montpellier

Recommended by TEAMHELAUT, France (France Sat 24 Oct 2020)
“Xavier était charmant et nous a guidé à la découverte du quartier de l’écusson. La visite était riche d’anecdotes et de jolis découvertes ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Visite très intéressante

Recommended by Jocelyne, France (France Thu 22 Oct 2020)
“Visite très intéressante qui permet de voir l essentiel. Tres complète ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 11/23/2020 6:15:40 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews

Follow us