French Guided Tour : Historical centre

30, allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER (show map)
Type: Guided tour
Category: Events, Guided tour
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 331)

Découverte de la ville avec un guide trè...

Recommended by Mimi, France (France Wed 25 Sep 2019)
“Découverte de la ville avec un guide très sympa et très intéressant. Visite agreable. A recommander.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

La réservation en ligne n'a pas pu se fa...

Recommended by Martine, France (France Wed 25 Sep 2019)
“La réservation en ligne n'a pas pu se faire et ce après plusieurs tentatives. Donc réservation au téléphone très efficace et rapide. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

belle découverte; bon guide

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 25 Sep 2019)
“belle découverte; bon guide”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Instructive sans être ennuyeuse

Recommended by Momo de Chabasse, France (France Tue 24 Sep 2019)
“Instructive sans être ennuyeuse”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Très belle découverte du centre historiq...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 23 Sep 2019)
“Très belle découverte du centre historique avec un guide attentionné et au top ! Je la recommande vivement ! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

TB

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 22 Sep 2019)
“TB”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Visite très agréable et enrichissante

Recommended by Marion, France (France Fri 20 Sep 2019)
“Nous avons eu le droit à une visite intéressante sur le centre ville de Montpellier, les anecdotes étaient toujours plaisantes et le très chaleureux guide Bruno a fait de cette visite une bonne expérience ! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Excellente prestation

Recommended by Pierrette, France (France Wed 18 Sep 2019)
“Nous avons visité le centre historique avec une guide exceptionnelle .: très chaleureuse, connaissant parfaitement le sujet avec des explications claires . De ce fait nous avons appris une multitude de choses sur Montpellier. Les deux heures et demi de visites sont passées à la vit de l’éclair ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Même pour des montpelliéraines, nous avo...

Recommended by Contreras Sylvie, France (France Wed 18 Sep 2019)
“Même pour des montpelliéraines, nous avons appris beaucoup de détails historiques et nous avons apprécié cette balade accompagnée d'une guide compétente.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Bien

Recommended by GI, Belgium (Belgium Wed 18 Sep 2019)
“Un peu scolaire, mais les informations sont intéressantes et le circuit sympa si on veut découvrir l’essentiel du centre historique. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Follow us