French guided tour "Architectures le long du Lez"

30 allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER (show map)
Type: Guided tour
Category: Events, Guided tour
Date: Tuesday 6 oct 2020 - Wednesday 23 Dec 2020
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 20)

manque d'éléments d'information sur l'in...

Recommended by Christine, France (France Sun 06 Sep 2020)
“manque d'éléments d'information sur l'intérieur des structures (appartements etc.) thème très intéressant”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Très intéressant !

Recommended by Steph34, France (France Sat 05 Sep 2020)
“Déambulation très instructive et agréable à la découverte de l'architecture contemporaine de Montpellier. Commentaires très pertinents de notre guide Xavier.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

dommage que nous n’ayons pas pu monter s...

Recommended by michelle, France (France Sat 05 Sep 2020)
“dommage que nous n’ayons pas pu monter sur le toit de l’arbre blanc, bien sûr à cause du Covid”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Belle découverte contemporaine de MONTPELLIER

Recommended by PHILIPPE, France (France Fri 21 Aug 2020)
“Visite très bien guidée et très intéressante du MONTPELLIER contemporain”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très bonne visite, originale et complète...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 18 Aug 2020)
“Très bonne visite, originale et complète. Cela permet de découvrir un quartier de Montpellier sous un autre angle. Je suis une fan des visites guidées de l'office de tourisme ! Dommage que les plus originales se déroulent principalement en semaine et pas le WE...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très bonne visite, avec un excellent gui...

Recommended by Christel, France (France Tue 11 Aug 2020)
“Très bonne visite, avec un excellent guide”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très bonne visite, un guide très à l'éco...

Recommended by Lyla, France (France Sat 08 Aug 2020)
“Très bonne visite, un guide très à l'écoute”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Guide competent et très agréable

Recommended by Cécile , France (France Sat 08 Aug 2020)
“Guide competent et très agréable ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

une ballade surprenante

Recommended by Lou, France (France Fri 31 Jul 2020)
“Belles découvertes architecturales avec un guide accessible et donnant des explications plus ou moins détaillées selon les besoins des personnes. A conseiller”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

La guide nous a parfaitement bien décrit...

Recommended by Leberre, France (France Fri 17 Jul 2020)
“La guide nous a parfaitement bien décrit la modernité architecturale du nouveau montpellier.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 9/23/2020 7:01:06 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews

Follow us