Visit of the Hérault Great Sites with Wisud

Rendez-vous tramway ligne 1 ou 3 : la Mosson, 34000 MONTPELLIER (show map)
Category: Excursions, Events
Date: Monday 2 nov 2020 - Wednesday 30 Dec 2020
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-3 of 3)

Belle visite

Recommended by Valj62, France (France Tue 14 Jul 2020)
“Visite assez rythmée, proposant 4 beaux sites de la région, avec des paysages très variables Visite guidée avec Wisud. Guide très sympathique, ouvert et professionnel. Ce sera un très bon souvenir”
Excursion Grands Sites avec Wisud replies (Thu 13 Aug 2020) Merci Valerie ! Je suis content que les excursions que l'on a faite ensemble ton plut. A l'année prochaine, car maintenant que tu es entraînée, il reste énormément de choses à voir autour de Montpellier. david
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Superbe journée , idéale pour les amoure...

Recommended by Rima derwiche , Senegal (Senegal Sat 19 Oct 2019)
“Superbe journée , idéale pour les amoureux de la nature et pour la découverte de l heraut et mention spéciale au guide qui a été irréprochable et je le recommande vivement”
Excursion Grands Sites avec Wisud replies (Sat 26 Oct 2019) Merci encore Rima pour ces beaux commentaires. Je vous attends pour de nouvelles aventures lors de votre retour à Montpellier. david
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Beautiful sites around Montpellier

Recommended by OZfan, Switzerland (Switzerland Wed 16 Oct 2019)
“As public transport is rare, this tour is a great opportunity to discover some of the most beautiful areas around Montpellier. David from Wisud is very friendly and the tour can be adapted according to the people's wishes. Highly recommended!”
Excursion Grands Sites avec Wisud replies (Sat 26 Oct 2019) Thanks a lot Ozfan ! Very happy to have spent the day with you
Overall opinion 5 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 10/23/2020 3:51:24 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews

Follow us