Visit Montpellier - Guided city tour in English: Historical Center

30 allée Jean de Lattre de Tassigny, 34000 MONTPELLIER (show map)
Type: Guided tour
Category: Events, Guided tour, Guided tours in foreign languages
Date: Saturday 11 apr 2020 - Saturday 27 Jun 2020
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 15)

fascinating tour

Recommended by Trudy and John, Canada (Canada Tue 10 Mar 2020)
“We really enjoyed the tour. The guide was very enthusiastic. We especially were intrigued by the Jewish bath and enjoyed the climb up the Arc de Triomphe. We would have enjoyed a trip to the medical school.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Te medieval youth if Montpellier

Recommended by Pepa, Spain (Spain Mon 24 Feb 2020)
“Stroll with surprise, enter medieval buildings and discover .... Jewish baths ... former palaces today houses ... the bow guts ..”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Bruno was very personable and provided f...

Recommended by Anonymous , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Sun 23 Feb 2020)
“Bruno was very personable and provided fantastic insights into the history of Montpellier. A fantastic tour with fantastic sights. The Mikva was a highlight.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très intéressant

Recommended by KarenG, France (France Sun 23 Feb 2020)
“Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la visite guidée de Montpellier, avec un bon mélange d'histoire et d'anecdotes. Nous avons particulièrement aimé les bains juifs et l'hôtel particulier. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Our guided tour of Montpellier was infor...

Recommended by Anonymous , Canada (Canada Sun 16 Feb 2020)
“Our guided tour of Montpellier was informative and very interesting. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and polite. She encouraged questions from the group and there was never a dull moment. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Excellent tour

Recommended by Camillo, Germany (Germany Mon 06 Jan 2020)
“Bruno nous a très bien expliqué les différents endroits visités, et leur choix est judicieux pour avoir une bonne idée de la ville en l’espace de 2 heures.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Petit groupe de participants et guide tr...

Recommended by Annie, France (France Thu 31 Oct 2019)
“Petit groupe de participants et guide très sympathique. De nombreux lieux de l'Écusson nous ont été commentés. J'étais ravie.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Bruno did an outstanding tour and we hav...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 07 Oct 2019)
“Bruno did an outstanding tour and we have a greater appreciation for Montpellier. We highly recommend this tour as a not to be missed event.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Great insights into Montpellier

Recommended by Dorothy , France (France Mon 16 Sep 2019)
“Very enjoyable tour with opportunities to see amazing places you can’t normally go to. The guide was excellent and made the tour fun as well as informative”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Very enjoyable and enlightening

Recommended by Angel, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Thu 29 Aug 2019)
“Enjoyed this guided walk very much. Saw places you would not see without the guide. Spoke very good clear English and made it very interesting and informative ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5


Customer Service

The official reservation center of the Montpellier Mediterranean Tourist Office

 

Phone: +33 (0)4 67 60 60 60

A team to help you 7days/7

 

Contact us by email

 

Your customer access to manage your booking

 

General Terms and Conditions


Book with us

Benefits to book with us:

 

• knowledge of the destination

• a team for preparing your stay , during your stay and after

• large offer of accommodation

• leisures, guided tour, City Card...

• track your satisfaction.

 

Best prices, no booking fees.

 

Cancellation and repayment until 2 days before for accommodation (except on special conditions).

 

Secure payment.

Build: 4/6/2020 12:23:00 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7649.cbischannel-23058.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews

Follow us